Publications

EasyDNNNewsSearch

EasyDNNNews

2016 Labor Day Report and Projections

Created: Friday, October 28, 2016

Presented at the Great Falls College in October 2016 by Barbara Wagner

2016 Labor Day Report

Created: Monday, September 26, 2016

Presented to the State Workforce Investment Board Sept. 19 2016

The Pay Gap in 2016

Created: Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Presented at the 2016 Equal Pay Summit in Bozeman MT.

 

 

Labor Market Information – Building Business Strategies

Created: Thursday, March 31, 2016

This presentation from the Business Services Conference in Havre, provides a summary of the labor market information available on the website with examples of how to use it.

 

Employment and Wages in Health Care Occupations

Created: Monday, January 25, 2016

A presentation that summarizes employment and wage statistics for health care occupations.

 

 

Montana STEM Mentors Summit

Created: Friday, November 6, 2015

Women in STEM: What does the data show?

 

 

Reservation Unemployment Rate Methodology

Created: Wednesday, October 21, 2015

State-Tribal Relations Committee Presentation on Reservation Labor Statistics Methodology

 

 

Labor Arbitration Conference

Created: Friday, September 18, 2015

Great Falls Retention and Recruitment Conference

Created: Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Presentation of Labor Day Report with additional information on Recruiting and Retaining Workers

 

 

Women at Work: Understanding the Wage Gap and its Impact on Montana’s Workforce

Created: Thursday, July 30, 2015

Presentation given at: 2015 Montana Chamber of Commerce Economic Update Tour

 

 

RSS
12